Contact Us

Find Out Why Businesses Choose Syringa Networks. Get Your Quote Today.

Get A Quote

Your Partner for Success

We work directly with your team to develop a no-compromise solution to your communication challenges. If you have questions or would like to schedule a preliminary, no obligation discussion to review your requirements, don't hesitate to contact us. Your business success is our focus.

 

Corporate Headquarters
Boise, ID

Syringa Networks
12301 W. Explorer Dr.
Boise, ID 83713
Phone: (208) 229-6100


Idaho Regional Office
Idaho Falls, ID

Network Surveillance Center
460 Park Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (800) 454-7214

 

Idaho Regional Office
Boise, ID

Syringa Networks
3795 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 229-6100

 

Utah Regional Office
West Valley, UT

Syringa Networks
1385 W. 2200 S.
Salt Lake City, UT  84119
(801) 462-0070

 

Sales Contacts

Enterprise Sales

Bill Coale - Idaho
(208) 229-6179
bcoale@syringanetworks.net

Jeff Morris - Idaho
(208) 229-6121
jmorris@syringanetworks.net

Dirk Christofferson - Utah
(801) 462-0883
dchristofferson@syringanetworks.net

Mark Wilson - Utah
(385) 259-7267
mwilson@syringanetworks.net

Valerie Cramer - Northern Idaho & Washington
(208) 292-8509
vcramer@syringanetworks.net

Carrier Sales

Kevin Johnsen
(208) 229-6109
kjohnsen@syringanetworks.net

Government Sales

Jeff Morris
(208) 229-6121
jmorris@syringanetworks.net

Network Equipment Sales

Kevin Johnsen
(208) 229-6109
kjohnsen@syringanetworks.net

General Managers

Gabe Gomez - Utah
(385) 232-2837
ggomez@syringanetworks.net

Jim Meyers - North Idaho
(208) 229-6118
jmeyers@syringanetworks.net

Copyright ©2017 Syringa Networks. All rights reserved. Account Login | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Powered by Neoreef OneNet™