Contact Us

Find Out Why Businesses Choose Syringa Networks. Get Your Quote Today.

Get A Quote

Your Partner for Success

We work directly with your team to develop a no-compromise solution to your communication challenges. If you have questions or would like to schedule a preliminary, no obligation discussion to review your requirements, don't hesitate to contact us. Your business success is our focus.

 

Corporate Headquarters
Boise, ID

Syringa Networks
12301 W. Explorer Dr.
Boise, ID 83713
Phone: (208) 229-6100
Fax: (208) 229-6130

 


Idaho Regional Office
Idaho Falls, ID

Network Surveillance Center
460 Park Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (800) 454-7214
 


Idaho Regional Office
Boise, ID

Syringa Networks
3795 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
 


Idaho Regional Office
Coeur d’Alene, ID

Syringa Networks
421 Coeur d’Alene Ave
Coeur d’Alene, ID 83814
 


Idaho Regional Office
East Airport

Syringa Networks
2223 W. Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705

 

Pocatello Regional Office
Pocatello, ID

Syringa Networks
223 N. Main St.
Pocatello, ID 83204
 


Caldwell Regional Office
Caldwell, ID

Syringa Networks
4009 Challenger Way
Caldwell, ID 83605
 


Utah Regional Office
West Valley, UT

Syringa Networks
1385 W. 2200 S.
Salt Lake City, UT  84119
Phone: (801) 462-0070
Fax: (801) 462-0755

 

Sales Contacts

Enterprise Sales

Bill Coale - Idaho & Washington
(208) 229-6179
bcoale@syringanetworks.net

Matt Eusterman – Idaho
(208) 229-6176
meusterman@syringanetworks.net

Gary Welch – Idaho
(208) 229-6174
gwelch@syringanetworks.net

Loren Whitten-Kaboth – North Idaho
(208) 215-3429
lwhitten-kaboth@syringanetworks.net 

Dirk Christoffersen - Utah
(801) 462-0883
dchristoffersen@syringanetworks.net

Mark Wilson - Utah
(385) 259-7267
mwilson@syringanetworks.net

Scott Wesemann - Utah
(385) 222-7981
swesemann@syringanetworks.net

Jason Hitt - Utah
(385) 212-2606
jhitt@syringanetworks.net

Larry Price - Vice President - Marketing & Sales
(208) 297-5225
lprice@syringanetworks.net

Jeff Cammann - Customer Advocate
(208) 297-2037
jcammann@syringanetworks.net

Carrier Sales

Kevin Johnsen
(208) 229-6109
kjohnsen@syringanetworks.net

Government Sales

Jeff Morris
(208) 229-6121
jmorris@syringanetworks.net

Network Equipment Sales

Kevin Johnsen
(208) 229-6109
kjohnsen@syringanetworks.net

General Managers

Natasha Tattersall - Southwest Idaho/Nevada
(208) 229-6108
ntattersall@syringanetworks.net

Gabe Gomez - Utah/Eastern Idaho
(385) 232-2837
ggomez@syringanetworks.net

 

Copyright ©2018 Syringa Networks. All rights reserved. Account Login | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use | Powered by Neoreef OneNet™