Welcome Guest, please Login!
Customer support

If you are an existing customer looking for assistance, please contact our support center.

(800) 454-7214

Your partner for success

We work directly with your team to develop a no-compromise solution to your communication challenges. If you have questions or would like to schedule a preliminary, no obligation discussion to review your requirements, don't hesitate to contact us. Your business success is our focus.

Corporate Headquarters
Boise, ID

Syringa Networks
12301 W. Explorer Dr.
Boise, ID 83713
Phone: (208) 229-6100
 


View Larger Map

Idaho Regional Office
Idaho Falls, ID

Network Surveillance Center
460 Park Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Phone: (800) 454-7214

 


View Larger Map

Idaho Regional Office
Boise, ID

Syringa Networks
3795 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705
Phone: (208) 229-6100

View Larger Map

Utah Regional Office
West Valley, UT

Syringa Networks
1385 W. 2200 S.
Salt Lake City, UT  84119
(801) 462-0070


View Larger Map


 



 

Sales Contacts

Enterprise Sales:

Bill Coale - Idaho
(208) 229-6179
bcoale@syringanetworks.net

Dirk Christofferson - Utah
(801) 462-0883
dchristofferson@syringanetworks.net

Valerie Cramer - Northern Idaho & Washington
(208) 981-1452
vcramer@syringanetworks.net

Andy Garcia - Utah
(801) 808-2101
agarcia@syringanetworks.net

Jeff Morris - Idaho
(208) 229-6121
jmorris@syringanetworks.net

Carrier Sales:

Kevin Johnsen
(208) 229-6109
kjohnsen@syringanetworks.net

Government Sales:

Jeff Morris
(208) 229-6121
jmorris@syringanetworks.net

Network Equipment Sales:

Pat Cammann
(208) 229-6176
pcammann@syringanetworks.net

General Manager:

Gabe Gomez - Utah
(385) 232-2837
ggomez@syringanetworks.net

Jim Meyers - North Idaho
(208) 229-6118
jmeyers@syringanetworks.net