Welcome Guest, please Login!

Get a Quote

Thank you for your interest in Syringa Networks.

Every organization has a unique set of communication requirements and that's why Syringa Networks offers a wide range of products and services that can be tailored to meet those specific needs. At Syringa Networks you are more than a customer—you are part of the process, part of the team, and a part of the solution. We work closely with each customer to develop a cost-effective, "no-compromise" solution to meet even the most demanding requirements.

*** NOTE:  WE DO NOT PROVIDE RESIDENTIAL SERVICE ***

Syringa Networks is a business-to-business only telecommunications provider.

Contact Sales

Enterprise Sales:

Bill Coale - Idaho
(208) 229-6179
bcoale@syringanetworks.net

Dirk Christofferson - Utah
(801) 462-0883
dchristofferson@syringanetworks.net

Valerie Cramer - Northern Idaho & Washington
(208) 981-1452
vcramer@syringanetworks.net

Andy Garcia - Utah
(801) 808-2101
agarcia@syringanetworks.net

Jeff Morris - Idaho
(208) 229-6121
jmorris@syringanetworks.net

Carrier Sales:

Kevin Johnsen
(208) 229-6109
kjohnsen@syringanetworks.net

Government Sales:

Jeff Morris
(208) 229-6121
jmorris@syringanetworks.net

Network Equipment Sales:

Pat Cammann
(208) 229-6176
pcammann@syringanetworks.net

General Manager:

Gabe Gomez - Utah
(385) 232-2837
ggomez@syringanetworks.net

Jim Meyers - North Idaho
(208) 229-6118
jmeyers@syringanetworks.net