Contact Us

Location

12301 W. Explorer Dr.
Boise, ID 83713

Contact

p. (208) 229-6100
f. (208) 229-6130

Get in Touch

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Our Team

Executive Team

Greg Lowe

president & ceo
(208) 229-6100
glowe@syringanetworks.net

Larry Price

Vice President of Marketing & Sales
(208) 229-6100
lprice@syringanetworks.net

Rick Mckinney

vice president of operations
(208) 229-6100
rmckinney@syringanetworks.net

General Managers

Natasha Tattersall

Western Idaho/Nevada
(208) 229-6108
ntatterstall@syringanetworks.net

Gabe Gomez

Utah/Eastern Idaho
(801) 462-0883
ggomez@syringanetworks.net

Global SD-WAN

Larry Price

Vice President of Marketing & Sales
(208) 229-6100
lprice@syringanetworks.net

Enterprise Sales

Matt Eusterman

Idaho/Coeur d'Alene
(208) 229-6176
meusterman@syringanetworks.net

Gary Welch

Idaho/Coeur d'Alene
(208) 229-6174
gwelch@syringanetworks.net

Scott Wesemann

utah
(385) 222-7981
swesemann@syringanetworks.net

Amy Ospital

Utah
(801) 791-1104
aospital@syringanetworks.net

Carrier Sales

Larry Price

Vice President of Marketing & Sales
(208) 229-6100
lprice@syringanetworks.net

Government Sales

Jeff Morris

idaho
(208) 229-6121
jmorris@syringanetworks.net

Network Equipment Sales

Jodi Cain

idaho & utah
(208) 229-6170
jcain@syringanetworks.net

Our Locations

Corporate Headquarters

Boise, Idaho
Syringa Networks
12301 W. Explorer Dr.
Boise, ID 83713
(208) 229-6100
(208) 229-6130

Idaho Regional Office

Idaho Falls, ID
Network Surveillance Center
460 Park Ave.
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
(800) 454-7214

Idaho Regional Office

boise, idaho
Syringa Networks
3795 S. Development Ave.
Boise, ID 83705

Idaho Regional Office

east airport
Syringa Networks
2223 W. Airport Way
Boise, ID 83705

Pocatello Regional Office

Pocatello, ID
Syringa Networks
233 N. Main St.
Pocatello, ID 83204

Utah Regional Office

West Valley, Utah
Syringa Networks
1385 W. 2200 S.
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
(801) 462-0070
(801) 462-0755

Subscribe to Our Mailing List

Subscribe to our mailing list for updates about Syringa Networks and our services.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.